SarahClem

By SC26

KR

G went to London during the day to drink lots of real ale, and I had a day full of relaxing, lovely things. I met Mum for a look around the local Christmas craft fare; we were meant to spend the rest of the day together, but she'd forgotten and double-booked me! After she left I went in to town and had a look around another Christmas market- this one was loads better, and I picked up a couple of things for presents. It was held in the same place we got married, and I hadn't been back since the ceremony which was a bit odd. Anyway, I then met a friend for lunch and a catch up, and afterwards treated myself to a cozy afternoon reading on the sofa. We spent the evening in the very funny company of Kathryn Ryan at the Arts Centre. Boy, she's sharp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.