Tea For One

I have a teapot. I bought it yesterday. I'm the only one who drinks tea in our house, so it's a little teapot. I also bought some lovely cinnamon and orange tea. I love different teas. There were so many lovely teapots to choose from. Some were very expensive. Mine wasn't too expensive £25...but I thought that was enough.
Today I did an early morning swim. I need to pick up on my swimming again as I've entered a couple of long distance open water swims next year. One is to swim the length of Coniston which is 5.25 miles. I've got plenty of time to do it. But 3,000mts this morning was a good start.
I then went for a bike ride....and fell off :(. Shook me up a bit but other than bruises and a few grazes I'm fine. Could have been worse I guess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.