Euan Me and Rhona too!

By noifa

cutie

Rhona, propped up by some cushions.

Martin got up early with Euan this morning to leave the house at 6.30 to go play golf at Ballater. Euan was left at the caravan to play with his Granny and they walked up to have lunch at the golf club.

I got a lie in until 10 which was lovely. I showered just as Rhona was stirring for a feed so I fed her and then put her in her bouncy chair so she could watch me do the dishes. After that I put on the tea to cook in the slow cooker and sat down to feed Little Miss Hungry again.

We got some washing done and hung out and I did some hoovering then sat down to catch up on some tv before the boys arrived home at 3. Martin had played well and was very happy he had made the effort to go up and play. Euan was still sleeping so we left him for a while with the windows down as it was quite warm today.

Euan would not stay in bed this evening so I ended up leaving him to it and we scooped him into bed when we went up at 11.30. He had been awake until about 10 anyway so maybe a lie in tomorrow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.