The bathroom!!

I’ve lost count of the number of days on this project…..but we are getting there slowly!!

It was a dry day so I spent time in the garden this morning potting up more bulbs and tidying up the spare pots. I have planted some Agapanthus, blue and white, as a challenge!! I have never managed to grow them successfully, which is annoying as they grow in great profusion along the road side in New Zealand, without any assistance!!

The afternoon was spent on the computer doing boring things that had been deferred, but were now urgently needed. Sorted and emailed out!!

I hope to finish off the spare bedroom curtains tonight. I couldn’t find the header tape which I was sure that I had bought, so B got some more when he was in town today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.