My Restless Lens

By terri365

Day 1048 - Blue

I left 20 minutes early again this morning but I headed across country from the word go and it only took me an extra 10 minutes so I had time to stop and shoot the rig in the forth again.  I noticed on the way in that the lights were all on this morning.  It turned out a bit grainy so I have added a 'motion blur' bit of a cop out  but you can see the original in the extra...

Had a meeting in Glenrothes with Fife Council - it's a bit of an eye opener working on social housing with the Council.  Some of their so-called professionals are not in the least bit professional and today's meeting was a shambles and embarrassing due to the behaviour of some!  It's never going to be dull working on this project!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.