schlimm

By schlimm

Another close-up

Spent most of the day indoors, clearing and tidying away.

I am tired and had no good idea what to blip so fell back to my plants and my new camera that will take a while to get used to...amazing close-ups though...

Had good news today, my dad will have his operation on the 10th of July, I hope it's good news, he has a discussion with the consultant on Tuesday the 3rd so I will hear more then. My aunt is able to accompany him which is great.

I wish I was able to go and see him though, just for five minutes, to give him a big hug and be with him in person rather than on the phone.

Very cathartic moments this morning, I will always find the talita cumi story difficult but I've got a new angle on it now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.