BVFL33

By BVFL33

You Need Hands

Apologies if this sounds like a certain song title . The simple truth is we do need our hands and they in turn need exercise if they are to continue to serve us well .Some times  illness starts to block their efficiency .I saw these little hand trainers in a Reha shop a week ago .Price there was very high .(43 euro each ! ) Hence  to the laptop and I found the same item sold in a set for 101 euro ...Quite a difference . They arrived this week but due to a hectic schedule have only unpacked them today . Colourful = encouraging . They start at a low weight .A  real 'Tower Of Babel' leaflet comes with. Plus an unusual pen . As funny as it seems ,playing the Ukelele has helped my left hand .( think chords ) With these I can sort both out .Might even improve my playing ..Yellow will be my level for a while .I have patience and time :

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.