'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

The time has come

I've tried really hard to keep up my enthusiasm but this year has proved difficult to keep up with Blipping.

The takeover was heartbreaking for all of us and having silence and now the new chapter is just too much. I enjoyed what it was and I'm not sure it'll feel the same for me. I'm sure it'll still be better than it currently is considering the BlipFuture team are all long term Blippers but I can't afford to pledge. I wish I could but I can't invest money it to something that isn't a guarantee.

I've truly enjoyed being a part of Blip. I've gotten to see bits of your lives that would otherwise go unnoticed and forgotten about so thank you.

I'm on Twitter and Facebook so let me know if you want the info for those or my email address. I'm not sure many people even look at my journal now with me not joining in so much so I'll apologise for losing touch with so many people.

I hate goodbyes but I think it's the right time. I figured that leaving a photo of Zack would be fitting - he is my future after all.

Welling up typing all of this, I honestly will miss you all, I just didn't want to disappear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.