Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Winter Flowering Cherry

Not what I expected to post an image of today.  Back to the paying job today and I was due to attend a seminar in Birmingham about air quality and its impact on health.  Well, that was until London Midland Trains intervened.  My first train - cancelled. My second train - delayed (with no indication of when it would arrive).  When I got back home Google Maps indicated I would arrive in Birmingham (still needing to park and walk to the venue) 40 minutes after the start.  I decided to work from home.

So there I was looking out of the same window, at the same winter flowering cherry.  Lunchtime came and I took a quick walk into the garden with the camera, so you have a very hurried blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.