EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

I am 2. I can do.

I feel like that perhaps could be Harpers slogan, hes very mr independence lately. 

Today he was adamant he had to take his scooter with us instead of going in pram to school. Hes a big boy now. But he must ride over all the water meters on the way which you know slows us down a little.

My mum came over in the afternoon to bring me some supplies and see the boys before she goes away.

 Marley had a reliever in today who let him go early but i had to go find his school top as they been swimming and when he got changed in the shed he'd forgotten his top. The other mums all had a wee story on how their child has lost an article of clothing. So its not just me!

After Andre got home we had to go pick up a few things, cam e home and gave the boys ice cream . Theyre so tired this time of year.

Apologies on my late entries and not getting around to replying to comments or commenting on your blips. Its been really hard to find time to get it done. I'm hoping that when the boys are off school for the holidays i'll get a chance each day to do this. Been crazy busy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.