CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Mum and Baby

Up and out at 7am this morning for my solo meeting and to go see where I / we can use for meeting rooms / office space should we need it.
 
Mum and baby spied this morning.  Sadly, I didn't have a longer lens on me so this is a heavy crop image - forgive the quality please!
 
Tomorrow we are off to Brisbane.  Chris has a meeting there tomorrow and Monday so we have decided to spend the weekend in the area. 
 
We head back to Melbourne on Monday afternoon but we are not coming back to the house as the owners have other guests booked in.  The jury is still out on the house......yesterday evening alone the owners 'dropped in' five times in half an hour!!  I / we don't have anything to hide but it does make me slightly on edge and if I am living with my parents again!!
 

Anyway, nice property but there are some realities to consider.  I am glad we had the ability to test the house first.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.