Travelingkiwi

By Travelingkiwi

Lupins of the Cardronna river

Thank you all for the comment on yesterday blip a request to see then separate so in the extra bin yesterday blip, also another one of the lupins. it was hard to choose which one. When we came back from our little trip the other day I thought that the lupins were looking beautiful but I havn't had a chance to get down there, so this morning I was off with Sam in tow, not that he's allowed to walk there that happen after, I had thought that the flowers would be past there best but no stunning I had my gum boots on and was standing in the river and got down low to get the reflection.
 An early blip and it's the camera club presentation dinner tonight, I wonder if its going to be a repeat of the last 2 years when I have been piped past the post by one point, with just a point difference between 4 of us, it's going to be an interesting night. see you all tomorrow .

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.