Oh yes it does!

Saw Mike and Robert in the gym this morning.,and they were on the bikes when I got there. Robert finished first, and went onto the cross trainer. Mike followed not long after and said, let's go and listen to more bull****. When I eventually joined them, we were  discussing the Christmas record by Slade. We couldn't agree what year it was released. Robert said 1971, Mike said 1973, and I said  1974. I meant to check on Google who was right, but forgot to look until now. When both of them had left, I could, at last put my headphones on for the last ten minutes, and the record by George MaCrae singing, Woman take me in your arms, and rock me baby.  I love it! J met me, and we   stayed home for the rest of the afternoon.  This is one of the decorations on my tree, and I really  do believe! I kid you not! 
Just checked, and Mike was right about the date the record was released. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.