Sneezy Tree

So, I'm still sneezing but only when I'm in the sitting room.
I was expecting a day off (if house cleaning can be considered a day off) but got an early phone call to go in to work. I didn't sneeze when I was there but started again as soon as I got home, particularly when I vacuumed around the tree. Someone at work says she gets it too and had googled it. Apparently it's all the mould spores which are on it and it only gets worse as they multiply when they are in your nice, warm home. The article suggested spraying it with a bleach solution to kill the mould. Bit late for that, I think.
Alf was last out this morning and, despite me reminding him, left the sitting room door open. Bertie chose today to be very unwell and left me lots and lots of little presents all over the hall, sitting room, dining room and sofa.
It's beginning to feel a lot like Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.