A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Country Bumpkins

Rory and I are responsible for doggy duties today, so we took Brie for a walk up to Tibby's Grave. It's a longer trek that I remember it being, but it was so much fun!

I love walking through the country lanes and though the paths in the woods. Although I made the mistake of wearing my hiking boots which we not as water proof as I thought they were. Rory gave me a piggy back across the stream to stop my feet getting wet.

Despite the rain and pur hesitation to go for such a long walk in the rain, it was a great day and came with the promise of walking the 3 Brethren another time (something I want to do again to cross off my bucketlist). Walking with Rory is always fun.

Go for a stroll,
LaughterLover

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.