Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Banjaxed

Sunday was not good. I had spent so much time on the PC looking up consumer rights and what-have-you that I had given myself a WRULD. As somebody who is trained to teach people how not to get these it was infuriating as well as excruciating. So I went out with the camera to take photos of things that were banjaxed only to have said camera playing up and giving me an error message E/62:10. Further painful Googling suggested that this might be quite serious and expensive or terminal.
I decided to take a picture of the camera complete with error message using the trusty scanner :-) That worked! The camera began behaving as soon as the scanner was turned on. Much relief but no blip.

In the village today Santa was airing his smalls in public :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.