Heart of Liverpool

Shopping with my daughters this afternoon and I managed to get all my Christmas shopping done.Em and I walked all over town and I was soaked by the time we got back to the car.Liverpool looked fantastic with the Christmas stalls and all the lights up.Ships in the docks all lit up as well.

Fantastic to see our first astronaut on the International Space Station.I remember seeing the first Moon landing as a kid but so disappointing that space exploration hasn't got so much further.
I am surprised that the doubters haven't crawled from under their rocks to spoil it all by saying the money spent is a waste and it could fund five hundred new hospitals and pay for another three nurses.Wait for it!

Space the final frontier Good Luck Tim Peak

Mainly dry but heavy rain this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.