Christmas Lights

Delivering out today and called in on a potential new customer.Long drive back on a very busy M6.
My Dad has been flooded again but an easier fix this time.I have a lot of paper work to finish before Christmas and Helen is pushing me to get it off the kitchen table and put away.
We have booked a few shows in Liverpool over the next couple of months.In May the Liverpool Philharmonic Orchestra are performing Vaughn Williams Fantasia on a theme by Thomas Tallis and I so want to go but this is such a busy time of year for me.However I have found a clip on youtube and that has persuaded me to just go.If you do not know this wonderful music here is a treat for you.This performance is from Gloucester Cathedral I can only imagine the acoustics.

Mainly dry and very mild.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.