Daily Wild

By emyjane

A Louie Bauble

Louie was utterly gorgeous today - but then, he's always gorgeous!  He posed and he sung and he chatted and he had several worms and then he preened and sung some more and I could have stayed there all afternoon, chatting and taking his photograph, but I had to go and decorate the Christmas tree (bit late going up because of my cold, which I still have!) and Louie responded by making himself look like a bauble...  I talked him out of coming in and being one of the decorations, he was much better out here I said... as there are lots of robins on my tree already (all not real), but he doesn't know that - it would be guns at dawn if he came in... and try explaining to people that it was in fact not a cat or a dog that jumped on and ruined the Christmas tree, it was a very VERY angry robin...!!!  So Louie listened and stayed outside, in safety! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.