Masque

I took my Mum to the dentist to have the root from a broken tooth extracted. I sat in on the procedure and at the end the very nice dentist showed me the extracted root. 

We rushed out to the parking meter just in time through Christmassy Oxford. She slept a solid two hours when we got home but all is well. 

Then off on other errands while trying to squeeze writing a blog in between. Which I haven't finished. Yes, just now finished 12.16am 19th Dec. Blipfuture: For Christmas only unless we stump up.

Tomorrow I drive up to Sheffield. 

Ha ha. My 356th entry.

Meanwhile for some reason The Principal's birthday was announced in The Times birthday list (not that we know anyone who reads it). She shares a birthday with The Pope, Ray Wilson, Jaqueline Wilson and Tommy Steele. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.