Photos from a random mind

By katkatkat

Delicate little flower

After blipping the larger flowers from my most recent bouquet, I decided today I would focus on the smallest, most delicate flowers.

My friend H moved in to her new house yesterday so I popped round to help her and to have another look at my second garden. I have two sheds and a playhouse, how exciting! The previous owners had very kindly netted the berry hedge which was just as well based on how many pigeons were lurking in the back garden. There's an oak sapling (probably 12 foot high) that will need dealt with soon. Whilst it would be wonderful to dig it out and replant it somewhere, there's no way of moving it so I'll probably opt for the easy route and cut it at ground level.

Have the lovely K visiting this evening. She's in Edinburgh for sad reasons so hopefully we'll be able to brighten her day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.