You need hands,

Another early morning, as Jan, my hairdresser came just before 9 am.   She had left by midday, so we went to Cowbridge for a last browse. It was pouring with rain, so I had to wear my hood, which didn't do my hair a lot of good, grrrrr! I saw these gloves lined up on the bureau, and knew it would be today's blip. Do you remember the Bush radio's, that is perched on the top? I remember my Aunt having one just like it. We didn't buy anything today, and when i got home , my daughter phoned, to inform me, that the Next vip sale was starting at 5pm tonight. She has the first slot, so I spent this afternoon trawling through the site, to see what I wanted. I have ordered a lovely pair of Joules Chelsea boots at half price, so I am very happy about that. Tonight we are having salmon, served with  a rainbow vegetable salad.  Looking forward to watching the second episode of Luther later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.