kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

#Smallmoments

“Let’s get serious!” our chairperson will shout us at the committee. The next minute, we’ll see him dancing and inviting us to dance with him. This was pretty much the summary of what’d happened in this conference. Both being serious, saving the world and having fun in one single place, it was the place where I wanted to be after a long and tiring school week. I don’t mind working but on the other hand I’d like to have fun as much as I had in this place. On the other hand meeting new people and being so close with them was a great experience for me. I hope there’ll be such conditions for me where I’ll be able to experience the same stuff again. I’m sorry to cut it short but I’m in a hurry and I have to keep going for the next game.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.