kaanerdem

By kaanerdem

#Smallmoments

What’s the best thing about your school a friend of mine asked me. My answer was “Gould”. Just as it happens with most of the people, the beauty of this building fascinates when you see it. And today I realized something about Gould and my school.  Everyday, I spend most of my time in this place, rushing between buildings to get things done. However, as days pass by I start to lose my awareness on how beautiful of an environment I live in. On the first day of school, I wasn’t like this but every time I passed by the buildings or the beautiful gardens, I inspected every aspect of it and found out something new about it. But today, I said to myself why there aren’t any different beauties anymore? Actually it wasn’t that beauties had come to an end but I wasn’t looking further for any new one of them. Here is the #smallmoment of the day, once you look for the beauties and differences, you find them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.