Feeding time

Another busy day, with a hectic start. Yesterday, there was intense rain, and there was a power out here. I did sort all the clocks, and re set the alarm, however I set the alarm clock on morning time in the evening. So this morning, no alarm. It was a lovely relaxing coming to, but then the realisation hit...and BAM! Out out out the door!!!

Missed lunch for the second day in a row, just too much in the diary, and one appointment slid into the next. I'm hoping to finish at lunch time tomorrow and use my half day time in lieu I have up my sleeve with having worked away last week.

Girls had a lovely day with my parents, not quite as hectic as yesterdays outings, but they had played board games, and invented games for themselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.