Compact and Bijou

Up at 0600 for a fifteen kilometers run to Warblington and Emsworth. Arthur was keen to join me but I thought that was a bit too much for him, so I took him for a six kilometers run to Rowlands Castle after I returned.

In the afternoon, Gary gave Arthur and I an impromptu drive to Chichester. There are not many opportunities for Arthur to see cathedrals in Japan, so it was lovely to take a walk over Chichester Cathedral.

Although I took some photographs of Chichester Cathedral, I figured there are millions of far better images than mine, so I decided to blip this cinema instead. Yes, this caravan is actually a cinema. The Roundhill Picture Palace is a shepherd hut. Unfortunately, it was closed when we were there. Still, it looked fascinating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.