Tiny Tuesday...Dentist Tools

I have decided to open an illegal business as a dentist. As I thought about it...I have the drills, I have the sprayer at my sink, I have these tools, and I have some rubber cement. Now, all I need are some tough patients that don't need any type of numbing shots. It could happen.

Actually, these are tiny tools for molding clay. I used them to sculpt some details on pumpkins, and I'll take them to Florida to see if they will work on sand sculptures. The heads on them are about a quarter-of-an-inch wide.

 I'm pretty sure my beloved Canon T2i is toast, so this is my first picture posted with a Nikon. I got sick during the night (stomach flu), and spent all day inside reading the manual. I hope that I'm not in over my head, because it was VERY confusing. Plus, as I am not very computer savvy, the new software was confusing, too.

I'll attempt to tackle it, but...but...I HATE NEW THINGS!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.