Please save blipfoto

Being New Year, my dear friend B https://www.blipfoto.com/Bom and I were chatting as the year changed to 2016 and as we were looking back over our year on blip,  such, expressions such as 'ooh, do you remember that?', 'that was so funny', 'wasn't that a great day out', look how your photography has improved', etc. etc. were being said and many memories and laughter were shared.
That is what blip means to me, it's not just a journal of my life, recording the ups and downs we all face, but more than that...it's the supportive community that make blip special, the people behind the journals, the fact that someone bothers to look at your pictures and comment on them.  It gives you a reason and motivation to see the world around you, not just be part of it.  It inspires and encourages you to use your imagination, be creative and definitely improves your photography.
So, that's why I want blip to continue and why I have pledged.  There would be a hole in my day without blipfoto...please, let's keep it going...it's special!
To make your pledge before it's too late please visit the crowd funding site at https://www.blipfuture.com and help us save blipfoto!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.