Artminx

By Artminx

Better than it looks

OK so I said I was gonna do better with the whole move more, drink less, eat better thing. And I am, honest!

Am pacing myself. Mia and I went to the gym today and I managed just over four miles on the treadmill, also nearly gave myself a heart attack when I turned and saw Mia on hers, stood on the ledge with one foot and her other foot up on the handle bar as she tied her laces. With the machine still hurtling along at running pace. It's a miracle she is still alive at the grand old age of twelve.

Not a bad day really, eaten fairly well and now settling down to an evening of gig blogs, attempting to eat the last of the Christmas choc and skimming through this lovely book that Fenner bought me.

Let's ignore the prosecco.

S

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.