Live it loud!

By Lostpixel

Shell Shocked

Today was a bit of a suprise - not a single manager in the office. A quite and extremely productive day ensued.

Arrived home tonight Blipless and hungry.

Hungry won and I made something to eat - It was the remainder of the smoked salmon souffle blipped on Tue - DELICOUS!

Its turned dull after an unexpected sunny day - especially frustrating after yesterday. So, I resorted to emergency material. This is one of the decorative shells we have in the bathroom. Looking closely, I think I should have cleaned it, but I have other things to get one with. I hope you'll accept it the way it is.

I had a mail from Pauline about Andy - Yesterday he started to flicker his eyes and tried to cough and can breathe without the ventilator. He still not come around but any little change is good news and cause for hope. A very long way still to go but any indication has to be viewed as great news. Thanks to everyone who has sent messages of support.

Got to go and do some Governor work about a complaint and organise a couple of trips out for the camera club.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.