CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

Kitty Cuddles

Full day back at work...I have achieved zilch on my to do list! 

5am I was wide awake, so only one thing for it, start work!! 

Felt a bit sleepy at 3pm but managed, after a little fresh air to push though followed by a 2hr con call will always awaken the senses!!

I'm looking forward to bed but I must stay awake for another 2hrs at least!! 

Tomorrow I predict to be a 'knock knock, do you have a second' type day and that second turns into an hour conversation over some trivial tripe....you can tell I love HR can't you ;) 

thank goodness for a Mills blip - I love this cat, such a happy thing considering her disability.

Apologies for the lack of comments on your journals....been a crazy 48hrs.  

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.