CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

My Day

Hi Blippers,
So, what ya all been doing?
I've been so busy!  
I supervised Chris and Charlotte getting ready for their day this morning and I am pleased to say they both slept very well last night.  I checked on them double times and they were both sound asleep until 6.30ish.
Once they had made a cuppa, fed Tess and I and the got ready for work, they left Tess and I to it.  We, Tess and I, double checked all house, did a little bird watching, monitored the postman doing his rounds, witness the squirrel nicking the bulbs out of next doors garden, had a snooze in various places and before we knew it, Chris and Charlotte were soon home.

Its been an exhausting day....squirrels are soooo interesting to watch, so here you have me, Mills (tess is camera shy) lounging in front of the fire.

Nighty night everyone.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.