Carrubers Close

And sorry to shatter the illusion that I am a nothing but a Cigs photographer but I do have a day job (Actually its quite handy; if you PAYE then HMRC don't tend to nose about too much at any 'additional income streams)

So it was I found myself grappling with passwords and a backlog of e mails this morning.

But come lunchtime I was out. Rain, cold, grey? Not a worry. I have work to do.

And after a bit of hunting? Result! 3 x Cigs in Carrubers Close. Not all that photogenic, but they're there. So having marked them (mentally) I retired to work (only one day back after the festive break; a fairly gentle reintroduction to work), I then headed into town and dinner. But all the while the nagging gnawing feeling that on the way home I should just stop off, maybe have a closer look; could I maybe get one of them done...?

Black dribbling paint on grey fire exit door surround; 2015. Indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.