mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

...730....

.... today is my 730th blip.... it's not my 2 years as I have had a couple of gaps... naughty naughty...] so for today we have... see no evil... hear no evil... & speak no evil....

what a journey I've had... a good one.... made many good friends some I've met& some I'm still to meet....

all in all blip has become an addiction in my life... even Cooper refers to taking photo's as getting a blip.... he's 3 1/2 & wants his own camera......

thank you to all who have made this journey a reality.... hmmm this is beginning to sound like an oscar speech...


here are a few of my milestones & favourite blips....

my first.....

first 100th....

200th blip....

300th blip....

woohoo... 365.....

500th.... & counting....

I was going to do favourites but it's too hard when I like so many of them....

I know some people out there frown on the whole taking pictures of your kids thing but that's me.... I love my kids... I love remembering what happened when we took that photo.... & this is the perfect way to keep all my memories together....

thank you for tagging along & sharing my journey.... x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.