LadyPride

By LadyPride

Daddy cool

Love this picture of my gorgeous husband with Audrey. We're both so shattered right now but we never tire of taking pictures of our precious little lady. Sorry blip, realise this could get beyond boring. Mainly baby chat, mainly baby pictures...tune in tomorrow for more of the same!!!

My husband secretly wanted a boy when we found out we were pregnant. He might be cross with me for revealing this. Apparently its quite common for men to secretly wish for boys (and likewise for girls to want girls). Having said that, you wouldn't know it now. I'm not sure he could love Audrey any more if he tried.

I get the feeling we have a Daddy's girl situation on our hands.

In other news I tried breastfeeding again today having thought I had long given up. No pressure, just me and Audrey and no-one knew. And do you know what? We did it. Not sure we can do it again but its a good start so we'll keep trying. Our secret project. Secret except I just told the blip community, but I know you won't judge me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.