3 Bob Alphabet Challenge : D (Day 248)

At last, the wind and the rain have gone. My beautiful wife and I wandered up the hill with the dogs and enjoyed not being blown around. It seems like so long since there was just a gentle breeze to accompany us on the walk.
There were things to be done around the house before it was time to head out for the afternoon walk. After the gales of yesterday the walk was really pleasant. I had thought about trying to get a shot of the dogs playing, but they had other ideas. I have added an extra shot of Mr Big looking for voles.
Back home briefly before HV headed to work and I trundled off to Stromness to do a what should have been a little job. It turned into a more complicated affair and it was dark by the time I was home.
Taliscularis the big snuggled obligingly in his bed and allowed me to snap him as he slept.
Have a look at what Bob has blipped today.
Fingers are crossed that the meeting to discuss the future of Blip goes well tomorrow. Please pledge if you can.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.