Childof theUniverse 1

By PetkinBrown

Honesty ❤️

.........After only 3 hours sleep last night I got up and came down stairs at 4am another Lemsip....But it didn't help, I listened to an audio book via my iPod using Audible ❤️ Until the family got up for work.....Knitting group this morning...It was good to meet up with friends over coffee as I was feeling proper sorry for myself.....I went to see the "broody" hen that has nested in the farms porch (In the tool cupboard) my photo was really terrible so I found a patch of drying honesty that looked pretty....(Blip sorted)......Girls at the group suggested I try Night/Day Nurse......Same ingredients?? as Lemsip But it did seem to work.....!! I'm hoping the Night Nurse helps me sleep tonight.......Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.