Doh!

This morning I stupidly picked up the chicken coating instead of the cinnamon and put it over my porridge. I can tell you now...it doesn't taste good. What a stupid mistake. They're not even the same colour. I left the chicken coating on the side next to the cinnamon after I used it last night. I just absentmindedly picked the wrong one one up this morning and used it. Yuk.
That wasnt the only blip of the day.
I booked an appointment in the Apple Store at Lakeside to get Toms MacBook looked at. It wont start up. He's got a new one but there is a lot of his uni work on his old one. Once it's fixed I'm having it.
We got all the way to Lakeside which is about 40 mins away when Tom remembered he'd left the MacBook on the kitchen table. Grrrrr
We still made it to our appointment but the rest of the shopping we had planned to do will have to wait until we pick the MacBook up on Monday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.