Who's Been Sleeping On My Bed

Hi Alex and Louise

Look who I found sleeping on my bed....Mr Bojangles. He's not really allowed on beds. None of the animals are. They are all bannned from the bedrooms when I'm about. Needless to say I found him on my bed when I got back from shopping today. He wouldn't have made it past me, but he got past the painter and Tom. I can't say I blame him. It's been another grim, wet, grey day.

Had a nice lunch in town today with Julie. She had a day off work so we went to the new Jamie Oliver eatery that opened just before Christmas. It was nice but not great.

Had my burlesque taster session tonight. It was fun. We went through a little dance routine. I did manage to pick it up right at the end. We even got to do part of the routine with a lovely feathery fan. I'd like to book onto a course but won't until after my holiday and possibly after the triathlon. I really need all the time I can spare training for that. If I get my gym membership then that could change things as I can train more during the day, which will then free up my evenings. We will see. But I will be going back at sometime this year. Gives me a good excuse to get the saucy look going ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.