Revision

The weather has cooled down considerably this week so on my morning walk to the bakery, I wrapped up warm. By the time I got back home, I was really hot.
I had meant to leave for work early but it was 9am by the time I got to leave the house.
I spent the morning working in the lab on the floor below. When I work in my office, I get disturbed so many times and frequently I end up having a non-productive day.
On my way home, I found a monthly travelcard on the pavement. There were no contact details on the photocard. Just an initial and surname. When I got home, I did some detective work and managed to find him on facebook. He is a student and he was so relieved to receive my message to say that I’d found his travelcard.

The girls didn’t want to go kayaking tonight. I found Bibi on her bedroom floor doing some revision which I have been trying to get her to start since we got back from Wales.Ben has moved on from Glasgow and is now in Aberdeen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.