A gem of a find!

A productive day. Starting with the electrician to fit the hall lights, then we fitted the tie backs for the curtains finished yesterday and hung two pictures. The hall is looking so good!!
 
A session in the gym to ease the conscience after the holiday period.
 
Finally, this afternoon I took my latest embroidery to the framer. I was given his details by the ladies at sewing group on Saturday and they did think that he lives in our village, but he doesn’t!! He lives in a village on the way to Gainsborough, still a nice run out through villages new to us.
 
I was pleased with the service and choice of mounts and frames. You can see what I’ve chosen at the bottom of the picture. It should be ready in about 12 days. Alan is the gentleman’s name and he was happy to oblige for today’s blip. I briefly tried to explain what Blip is, but not sure if he followed my ramblings!! 
 

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.