WindingRoad

By NinaH

And we'll meet again!

Cousins Aino& Iida hugging.

7.7.2012 We had meeting with Tuominiemi family (my grandmother Aino´s maiden name)at Lapua. Since my grandmother past away his brother Sulo is now oldest Tuominiemi. This meeting was second we have had, my grandmother was able to participate the first one.

I have to say my mothers siblings and their children- my cousins do know how to party! And so does rest of the Tuominiemi family! Some of us danced till 05.00 am. We left just before midnight.

We were suppose to leave early today back to Tampere, but when Mika (he was driving me --I had couple of drinks..) woke up this morning he had to vomit.. either he ate bad grill food at Lapua, or he has stomach flu-- and now he has also fever. I had to delay our tomorrows trip to Stockholm. Let´s hope rest of us don´t have what ever he has now. .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.