A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Nothing better

I don't make her do this cute shtick. It's all her own work. I think to make up for the times she is excessively annoying and so we won't abandon her to the wolves. Though presumably that saying doesn't apply to dogs.

Anyway, I haven't taken any other pictures today and here she is on the chair next to me looking so very photo worthy so it's a double Albi blip. I'll try and not make it a whole week though.

Not a great deal to be said about today: I walked a dog, did some work, took the boy to the tank (18), fantasised about living room decor, watched some telly (Jessica Jones - excellent), and now I think will probably go to bed and read for a bit (I am Pilgrim - also excellent).

Not that thrilling but not bad. Which is obviously good.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.