Bristolwood and Beyond

By bristolwood

Dog Day

I was up and at it early this morning. In between doing five loads of laundry, I gave Mr. Murphy a proper Scottie cut!

We had a leak in our little camper and Husband and the kids have been working on getting it taken care of....what a job. The leak was discovered quickly, but the wall had to come down, insulation removed, and just lots of nonsense.

Luckily, we have comprehensive coverage on our camper's insurance policy, so we need to document the work we do with receipts and photos. So, I have been spending time in the camper, cleaning and taking pictures.

This afternoon, I brought Murphy along with me and I fiddled around with the effects on my little Canon camera. I really liked the way the fisheye accentuated Murphy's long nose and beard!

I didn't get a lot of comments on yesterday's photo, but was surprised to see a favorite and stars! Thank you so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.