DramaQueen

By DramaQueen

Little monkey

I visited my Sister today, it was good to see her and the kids.

They've all been poorly for the last couple of weeks, Theo and Theia have had colds and now Tom (daddy) has a chest infection.
Theia has conjunctivitis at the moment but it didn't stop her from smiling, little love.

Theo was cheeky as always, straight into my handbag to search for his surprise egg.

He wore my bobble hat and I had to wear his Bob the builder hard hat, not a very fair swap but with hindsight I would have kept it on.

I got my usual name 'Gant' but he also called me aunty too :-)

We played hide and seek and also chased each other giddily round the house (glad it's a bungalow!) playing 'I'm coming to get you'.
He stepped it up a notch by shouting 'I'm coming to get your bum' (which is what I found out Mummy says when she's trying to get him to put his pants on!!!!!!!)
He came armed with a huge tub of sudocrem, which he launched in the air. It landed right on my brow bone.....ouch!!
So now on top of feeling knackered, I have a headache and an egg sized lump over my eyebrow.
Totally worth it though to have such a giggle with this little monkey :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.