Angel's fishing rods?

Had a quick scout round Di's garden this morning before we left, for a potential blip in case nothing better turned up during the day. This is the name she gives to this plant, but I'm not sure what the correct name is!!

Called in to the bungalow to clear some last bits and pieces before going to seeing G'dad. He is pleased with the new shirt that I bought for him yesterday. Will be nice and cool for the summer weather, if we ever get any!!

Good run home, very little traffic on the road...all at home watching Andy....I think!

Usual post trip sorting out this evening, but have promised myself that I will be in front of the TV on BBC1 at 9pm, to give it my undivided attention!!!

Next week I will have time to catch up on the journals and comments :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.