Life with Alice

By elirin

Buddies

Sunday morning means obedience training, and today it was nothing close to the very cold last time. I only wore my jumper and mum wasn't cold either. It was a session when we did lots of Here! in the forest, running past other dogs, past toys with treats in them and past a stuffed dog with big eyes and a blinking light on him. I once, in puppy school, found it scary.

I ran like lightning to mum, ignoring everything. The sheltie fooled around a little, but did good. The two Goldens stopped, tried to take out treats and grabbed the dog and ran off with it. Hello? And the rogue one spotted ME in the distance and came running at us, trying to jump up on mum! Hard work, school. One lesson to go...

Chilling with my loyal and predictable friends in the sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.