Broughton Street Lane

A shit day; nothing to do with plodding the streets (OK, I took the car, I'm not perfect) on a windy wet day - that I enjoyed; nice and peaceful, people didn't  feel encouraged to stop and chat etc.

Bloody migraine. And annoyingly not enough to stop me in my tracks. Just enough to niggle away from 10 to close of play. Gah.....

Still, the good news. I found another 2 new ones (new to me; even though I'm sure I've been down here in the not too distant past)

Whilst trying to execute an illegal left turn legally (instead of doing the illegal turn I wanted to do, I swung right, then did a left / left / left thing - et viola! (other stringed instruments are available)
There is was! At the back of the Passage to India.
So having duly done the favour lift to the school sex education talk, I dropped my passengers back home and went home (obv taking a closer look whilst I was at it.

Black paint etc on wall etc. It all put a nice glossy sheen on a perfectly bleaurgh day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.