Where the heck!!

did all this water come from.  Crikey, what's going on at the Botanic Gardens in Bundaberg!!!   I went for an early morning walk with CCN's sister Ann today and we couldn't believe the amount of water that had fallen overnight.  This poor Dragon Lizard seemed to be looking for answers, because he didn't move while I took his photograph!!  I have added an extra of the bridge that we normally walk along to circumnavigate the lake.  (this one's for Old Timer - we spend a great couple of hours there when we were both in Bundy in August last year!!)

This posting is a day late as we had another huge electrical storm last night and believe me everything was unplugged!! 

Tiny Tuesday - Week 36.
I'm delighted to announce that Trisharooni, one of my blip heroes has agreed to throw her hat in the ring and be our host for the month of February.  Thanks so much Trish, it means so much to have a host and I know you will do an amazing job.  As has NickiMags888 - Thanks so much Nicki for the great effort you made during the festive season.  It's so wonderful to think that the Tiny Tuesday Challenge will have a future now that blipfoto has secured one for itself.  Looking forward to seeing some great entries this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.