Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Keep fit Monday......... part whatever.... blahh

Look at this,a perfect catalogue pose... makes you want to buy a canal and a few locks.
So,muddy dog walk... as we have become used to...
Bit of pottering at home and then I limbered up for the bike ride with DDLC and Tit's McGee...after doing my lunges and eating a bounty bar I set off... we cycled about 150 miles (3.5) and had a coffee/tea/cloudy lemonade and a sit down and of course CAKE !!! We then set off for home and of course on the way back the obligatory self timed 100 photo's of ourselves mucking about.Yes we DO get stared at,but who cares... I will never see those people again and if they don't like the sound of middle aged laughter I don't care :D


I do have two legs.... you can only see one... the other one is at a jaunty angle.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.